

ASX CODE IRC

SHARE PRICE \$0.13

SHARES ON ISSUE 428M

OPTIONS (UNLISTED) 0.5M (\$0.25) 2.7M (\$0.29)

0.22M (\$0.69)

PERFORMANCE RIGHTS

2.4M

MARKET CAP ~\$56M (undiluted)

BOARD

Peter Bilbe Non-Executive Chairman

Ashok Parekh Non-Executive Director

Jeff Williams Non-Executive Director

> Jon Price Managing Director

MANAGEMENT

Grant Haywood Chief Operating Officer

Dave O'Farrell Exploration Manager

Andrew Pumphrey General Manager - Boorara

COMPANY SECRETARY

Bianca Taveira

INVESTOR/MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Jon Price Michael Vaughan

KEY GOLD PROJECTS

Boorara Teal Anthill Binduli Menzies Goongarrie Blister Dam Windanya Yarmany Lakewood

VANADIUM PROJECTS

Richmond

WEBSITE

www.intermin.com.au

ASX CODE: IRC

ASX/Media Release

Dated: 24 July 2019



RESULTS OF GENERAL MEETING

In accordance with ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2 and section 251AA(1) of the *Corporations Act 2001 (Cth)*, Intermin Resources Limited (ASX: IRC) advises that the results of the General Meeting held on 24 July 2019 are as set out in the attached summary.

All resolutions were passed by the requisite majority and determined by a way of a poll.

Following shareholder approval at the General Meeting held today, the Company's name will be changed to "Horizon Minerals Limited". A further announcement will be made in due course, once the change of the Company's name and change of ASX listing code to HRZ becomes effective.

For further information, please contact:

Bianca Taveira, Company Secretary Direct: +61 8 9386 4699

bianca.taveira@intermin.com.au

Head Office: 163 Stirling Highway Nedlands WA 6009

Postal: PO Box 1104, Nedlands WA 6909

INTERMIN RESOURCES LTD (IRC) GENERAL MEETING Wednesday, 24 July 2019

As required by section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Commonwealth) the following statistics are provided in respect of each resolution on the agenda.

	Manner in which the securityholder directed the proxy vote (as at proxy close)				Manner in which votes were cast in person or by proxy on a poll (where applicable)			Resolution Result
	VOTES FOR	VOTES AGAINST	VOTES DISCRETIONARY	VOTES ABSTAINED	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN**	CARRIED/NOT CARRIED
Special Resolution 1 Change of Company Name	157,058,827	234,515	1,261,980	0	160,832,513 (99.86%)	234,515 (0.14%)	0	Carried
Ordinary Resolution 2 Election of Director – Mr Ashok Aaron Parekh	157,017,120	274,319	1,263,883	0	160,792,709 (99.83%)	274,319 (0.17%)	0	Carried
Ordinary Resolution 2 Election of Director – Mr Jeffrey Wayne Williams	157,017,120	274,319	1,263,883	0	160,792,709 (99.83%)	274,319 (0.17%)	0	Carried
Ordinary Resolution 3 Fees to Non-Executive Directors	100,876,470	1,251,850	1,263,883	55,163,119	104,647,669 (98.81%)	1,251,850 (1.19%)	55,167,509	Carried

^{**} Note that votes relating to a person who abstains on an item are not counted in determining whether or not the required majority of votes were cast for or against that item.